Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill M

Bill M

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill M
"Have worked with Jennifer, Gracie, and Nicole at their office and they are excellent. They take the time to help you and will call you back or email as they say they will do. Mr. Wesley is lucky to have such talent around him!"
Profile photo of Maria Davis

Maria Davis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Davis
"You cannot go wrong with seeking insurance from Jason Wesley. His office manager, Jennifer, is the best in the business! She knows what you need before you do! Call and let her take care of your insurance needs! You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Christina Sistrunk

Christina Sistrunk

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Sistrunk
"Every time I’ve had to interface with the folks at Wesley State Farm they have been thorough and efficient. The office manager, Ms Jennifer is an absolute treasure."
Profile photo of Harold Norwood

Harold Norwood

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Norwood
"Mrs. Jennifer is always so nice and helpful. She's amazing. Jason Wesley is a great agency"
Profile photo of Rodger Gamber

Rodger Gamber

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodger Gamber
"The entire staff can handle most any question or problem I have with the complexities of insurance coverage and claims. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Robby Harris

Robby Harris

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Harris
"I have been insured by these guys for 28 years. They are the best in the business. Jennifer always takes really good care of me."
Profile photo of Brandon Baas

Brandon Baas

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Baas
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, went above and beyond in making sure policy was taken care of."
Profile photo of Bisham Malkani

Bisham Malkani

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bisham Malkani
"Jason and his team has been taking care of all our insurance for the last 12 years. They have done an amazing job through our multiple claims. Thanks for taking care of us."
Profile photo of Wanda Stanton

Wanda Stanton

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Stanton
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years, and they have always been excellent. Jennifer is my agent, and she is a blessing, she helps me navigate my insurance needs with such patience since my husband passed. I highly recommend State Farm (Jason Walley/Hattiesburg, MS."
Profile photo of Nan Watts

Nan Watts

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nan Watts
"Jason Wesley State Farm has always gone over and beyond for our family throughout the years, especially in a moments notice. Everyone in the office is extremely kind and helpful. We appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Molly Lipscomb

Molly Lipscomb

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Lipscomb
"My experience here was super simple and great, Jennifer took great care of me and my house and car insured super easily!"
Profile photo of Joyce Nichols

Joyce Nichols

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Nichols
"Absolutely the best customer service. And awesome prices."
Profile photo of Kristy Alford

Kristy Alford

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Alford
"Mrs. Jennifer is always so helpful. If you have a question she gets right on it. We appreciate everything she has done for us over the years."
Profile photo of Maryon Ryals

Maryon Ryals

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryon Ryals
"Mrs. Jennifer is hands down the absolute best! She is always willing to go above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of Ryan Douglas

Ryan Douglas

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Douglas
"Mrs. Jennifer is always willing to help no matter the day or time."
Profile photo of Ashtin Parker

Ashtin Parker

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashtin Parker
"Jennifer is an amazing agent! She will help you in anyway possible!"
Profile photo of Angel Kearley

Angel Kearley

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Kearley
"By far the cheapest rates I found around here. Very quick to give quote and get your coverage started. Highly recommend!!!! Jennifer is the best!!"
Profile photo of Johnathon Strickland

Johnathon Strickland

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathon Strickland
"By far the best deal I could find. I saved tons of money by switching to State Farm. And Mrs. Jenifer was super sweet and very easy to deal with!!!!"
Profile photo of Sichun Gao

Sichun Gao

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sichun Gao
"Jennifer is so amazing!!! She always helps us a lot!!!"
Profile photo of Curtis Gaouette

Curtis Gaouette

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Gaouette
"Jennifer has been extremely helpful over the past few months with multiple different policies and claims."
Profile photo of Brandon Bishop

Brandon Bishop

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bishop
"Jennifer Roberts goes above and beyond for us anytime we need her and she makes difficult situations easier!"
Profile photo of K Abouzaid

K Abouzaid

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Abouzaid
"Jason Wesley State Farm is an excellent agency. The entire team provides great service. Jenifer is very knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. Since we moved to Hattiesburg, she has been our agent, and we always follow her recommendation. She always goes above and beyond with every circumstance. I am always very satisfied and appreciative of her assistance. She is the reason why I have never considered changing my insurance company. She is amazing and I highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Lissa Lee

Lissa Lee

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissa Lee
"Jennifer was so considerate, patient and knowledgeable in helping us close my parent's estate."
Profile photo of Kristy Willis

Kristy Willis

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Willis
"Statefarm is the best! Jennifer is always there to answer questions and get claims taken care of quickly. She is professional, knowledgeable and truly cares for her customers."
Profile photo of Shanon Davis

Shanon Davis

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shanon Davis
"This is the best place to do insurance through. I am beyond happy and impressed with this office. Nicole has always been extremely helpful and absolutely amazing!"