Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Wesley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Wesley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tabatha Wells

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has come through time and time again. She has the most excellence customer service and goes the extra mile to assure that I’m getting quality service. Thanks Jennifer!!!"

Austin Pace

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"So happy that my family and I have been with Jason and his team for a long time, jennifer has been so good to us through a bunch of not so great times for us. Thankful for all their help and guidance they’ve provided to us. Jennifer is amazing to work with and I would 10/10 recommend to anyone that is in need of insurance!"

Kayla Michael

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good services!! Mrs. Jennifer is my go to girl, for anything!! Thanks for all you do!! I highly recommend!!"

amber kearley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Roberts has by far been the best and easiest to work with. They go above and beyond for their clients"

Jennifer Keyes

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a long time and love the ladies in this office. They are always so helpful and will remind me of my payment each month (because I will forget otherwise) and they are a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this office."

Tameka Fortune

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy that I chose Jason Wesley’s office. My agent Jennifer is the absolute best!!! She handles business and she’s caring. She listens about all the craziness that happens in my life and also makes sure that my family is covered in every way!"

klaudia lowery

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole has always went above and beyond to help me with my insurance. I highly recommend using Jason Wesley - State Farm."

Brody Blackledge

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jason Wesley with State Farm. He and his office staff are very friendly and helpful."

Sherree Blackledge

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had many insurance agents over the years, but Jason Wesley and his office manager, Jennifer Roberts, have by far been the best and easiest to work with. They go above and beyond for their clients."

Chris Boozer

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years now. Nicole and the staff at Jason Wesley make things very easy for me and my family when it comes to our insurance needs. We really appreciate it. Thanks again!"

Tod Bigelow

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is Great! She always takes care of my every need anytime I call and always gets right back to me. Someone you can always count on!"

Laura Herrin

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, polite, and prompt."

Natalie Renot

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super fast and easy service and Jennifer Roberts is one of the best customer service agents! We love State Farm!"

Spencena Hinton

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with State Farm for a few months now and Nicole Reid has been a truly good customer service representative for this company. She helps you with anything you need help. She never has an attitude and that is something I admire when I am spending money somewhere. Keep being awesome Nicole!!!"

Thomas Culpepper

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is best agent. Def recommend her"

Brian

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Highly recommended."

Try Jesus Not Me

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Reid offers the best customer service and is super friendly she treats you as family not just a customer she is always willing to help with whatever situation I may have"

Dana Goff

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute BEST staff and service of any company anywhere! If the world had a Jennifer for every business, there would be no unhappy customers. Jennifer is so caring and customer focused that I always feel like I'm the only person she works for! I started as a Walley Wesley customer but have stayed for 39 years because of the type of service Jennifer and Jason provide. The very best of the very best!!!"

Dianne Lambert

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jennifer Roberts at State Farm was nothing short of wonderful! She is very professional in getting the best coverage at the best rate and so helpful with any claims I have had. Go see Jennifer for all your insurance needs."

Lauren S

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love these guys! Especially Nicole! She is so sweet and courteous. She always makes sure I’m in tip top shape with my insurance! I will be forever grateful for her!"

Tabatha Bryant

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for a while now and the service is amazing! Jennifer Roberts always goes above and beyond to answer any questions I may have. She is always a joy to speak with and we share a common interest (Roll Tide). Thank you Jennifer for always being there day or night. You are appreciated."

Tabbatha Walley

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love Jennifer Roberts. She’s always there when we need her and never hesitates on lending a helping hand."

Michelle Walters

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Roberts has always been there for me no matter what I might need. She truly loves what she does and loves helping her clients. Thank you Jennifer and Jason Wesley State Farm for taking care of me."

matt parker

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have used Jennifer Roberts as an agent for several years now. She has always been very helpful and led us in the direction to get the best rates. Very easy to get in touch with and always has an answer."

Caitlin Ladner

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great! Nicole is always there when I need any kind of assistance with anything!"